Skip to main content

注意:あなたは必要条件ガイドを編集しています。あなたが行なう変更は、この手順を含む全ての4個のガイドに反映されます。

英語
日本語

手順 3を翻訳中

手順3
This step will permanently erase all user settings.
  • This step will permanently erase all user settings.

  • The memory battery can now be easily slid out of place.

  • If you are following this guide in an effort to perform a hard reset, you should now press the shutter button multiple times in order to drain any left over power, then replace the batteries and power the device back on. You have just performed a hard reset!

ここに翻訳を挿入する

ここに翻訳を挿入する

ここに翻訳を挿入する

クリエイティブコモンズのオープンソース著作権のもと、あなたの投稿は著作権の対象となります