メインコンテンツにスキップ

修理を始めるには

修理する権利

ストア

英語
日本語

手順 2を翻訳中

手順2
Select "Reset customization" and "Reset customization and reboot". The Android system will erase all personal information and will reboot the phone to the original factory settings. The Android system will erase all personal information and will reboot the phone to the original factory settings.
  • Select "Reset customization" and "Reset customization and reboot".

  • The Android system will erase all personal information and will reboot the phone to the original factory settings.

カスタム設定のリセット」か「カスタム設定のリセットと再起動」を選択します。

このアンドロイドシステムは全ての個人情報を消去し、工場出荷時の状態に戻すためにスマートフォンを再起動します。

クリエイティブコモンズのオープンソース著作権のもと、あなたの投稿は著作権の対象となります