メインコンテンツにスキップ

2015年9月25日に発売。モデルA1687/A1634。このデバイスの修理は前モデルと似ています。スクリュードライバーとこじ開けるツールが必要です。GSM もしくは CDMA。容量は16、64か128 GB。カラーはシルバー、ゴールド、スペースグレイ、ローズゴールド。

824の回答 すべてを表示

If I erase all content and settings on my phone, do I lose anything

If I erase all content and settings on my phone will I be permanently losing anything?

この質問に回答する 同じ問題があります

この質問は役に立ちましたか?

スコア 0
コメントを追加

2件の回答

最も参考になった回答

Yes, you will lose all of the settings that you set and all of the data on your phone. The data will not be recoverable but you can always adjust the settings again

この回答は役に立ちましたか?

スコア 1
コメントを追加

Yes. It will delete everything from the device permanently. Therefore, it asks you to upload data on icloud before you click on “erase now” It wipes the device and resets to its original state when it was unboxed.

この回答は役に立ちましたか?

スコア 0
コメントを追加

回答を追加する

Jane Pederson さん、ありがとうございました!
統計データを表示:

過去 24時間: 0

過去 7 日: 0

過去 30 日: 0

今までの合計 31