メインコンテンツにスキップ

修理を始めるには

修理する権利

ストア

ヘルプ

オリジナル投稿者: Jared S ,

テキスト:

Get into Recovery Mode (With Table Powered off)  hold Power and Volume + for 10 seconds.[br]

[br]

Then choose "wipe data/factory reset".

Then choose "Yes - delete all user data" option.

Then choose reboot option.

Obviously this is wiping ALL data so if there is something you’d like to save then this is not the right course of action.

[br]

[br]

[br]

ステータス:

open