メインコンテンツにスキップ
ヘルプ

オリジナル投稿者: Matthias Solga ,

テキスト:

Just log in 10 times with the wrong password or wrong pattern etc., then the phone will delete everything down to factory reset level, and restarts from scratch again.

ステータス:

open