メインコンテンツにスキップ

修理を始めるには

修理する権利

ストア

ヘルプ

現在のバージョン作成者: Kaye ,

テキスト:

Try these.
 
“erase1. “erase all content and settings”. It's the second option on reset menu in your iPhone.
“erase1. “erase all content and settings”. It's the second option on reset menu in your iPhone.
 
restore2. restore it from iTunes. connect your iphone to your pc or mac, open iTunes and you will see restore option.
restore2. restore it from iTunes. connect your iphone to your pc or mac, open iTunes and you will see restore option.
 
Ps. in above both cases. You will lose all your data. So make sure you have backed up your data if is important.

ステータス:

open

オリジナル投稿者: Kaye ,

テキスト:

Try these.

“erase all content and settings”. It's the second option on reset menu in your iPhone.

restore it from iTunes. connect your iphone to your pc or mac, open iTunes and you will see restore option.

Ps. in above both cases. You will lose all your data. So make sure you have backed up your data if is important.

ステータス:

open