Skip to main content
ヘルプ

現在のバージョン作成者: Majesty ,

テキスト:

Try creating another User Account and see if the problem persists. If it doesn't, then you might have inadvertently deleted it. If thats the case, then you can either do an Archive and Install if you are using Leopard, or do a clean install and use migration assistant to copy over your user data if running Snow Leopard. Of course, I say this assuming you have a current back up. Another option, is just to re-install all native apps using your system installation DVD. Your System Preferences plist file should still be available and all your settings will be untouched. Here's a link describing the [ http://docs.info.apple.com/article.html?artnum=107120)|Archive & Install] procedure I recommended. Just make sure you select the option to preserve User Accounts in order to save all your User Data.
Try creating another User Account and see if the problem persists. If it doesn't, then you might have inadvertently deleted it. If thats the case, then you can either do an Archive and Install if you are using Leopard, or do a clean install and use migration assistant to copy over your user data if running Snow Leopard. Of course, I say this assuming you have a current back up. Another option, is just to re-install all native apps using your system installation DVD. Your System Preferences plist file should still be available and all your settings will be untouched. Here's a link describing the [ http://docs.info.apple.com/article.html?artnum=107120)|Archive & Install] procedure I recommended. Just make sure you select the option to preserve User Accounts in order to save all your User Data.

ステータス:

open

オリジナル投稿者: Majesty ,

テキスト:

Try creating another User Account and see if the problem persists. If it doesn't, then you might have inadvertently deleted it.  If thats the case, then you can either do an Archive and Install if you are using Leopard, or do a clean install and use migration assistant to copy over your user data if running Snow Leopard.  Of course, I say this assuming you have a current back up.  Another option, is just to re-install all native apps using your system installation DVD.  Your System Preferences plist file should still be available and all your settings will be untouched.

ステータス:

open