メインコンテンツにスキップ
ヘルプ

オリジナル投稿者: Chris Green ,

テキスト:

You can reset Mac OS X (Taken that you are running OS X) this will delete all user accounts and passwords, but keep the data intact.  Boot into single user mode (Hold "Command[Apple]" + "S" upon chime)

Type the following commands:

fsck -y

mount -uw

rm /var/db/.AppleSetupDone

this will reset mac os x, and yopu will need to reboot to see the effects.

ステータス:

open